What Was I Thinking?

Weekly Update 2

leave a comment »

Not much progress this week – I broke the adserver on The Average Gamer last week and spent most of my free time trying to fix it. All finally done today. Turns out OpenAds 2.4 isn’t an obvious improvement from the 2.0.x I was using previously. Arse.

On the other hand, the experience of reinstalling OpenAds was directly relevant to my new site. I also found some time to research a bit of food info and take some photos. The week wasn’t a total loss.

Written by Weefz

17 September, 2007 at 7:58 pm

Leave a Reply

