What Was I Thinking?

Where Did The Month Go?

leave a comment »

OMG, it’s time for another monthly post on my food site already. Feels like I haven’t made any progress at all, even though I’ve found a plugin to overcome my biggest barrier to user participation, got the author to fix an ugly bug in it and posted a bunch of fruit. I’ll post a run of nut photos this week and then do the monthly update at the weekend.

Written by Weefz

18 March, 2008 at 11:52 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

